Ansprechpartner

Andreas Braune

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:069 390905-60
0162 2940299
E-Mail:a.braune@csf-gmbh.de

Matthias Pilawa

Disposition/Verkehrsleiter

Telefon:069 390905-21
0162 2940294
E-Mail:m.pilawa@csf-gmbh.de

Peter Dauber

Disposition

Telefon:069 390905-21
0162 2940272
E-Mail:p.dauber@csf-gmbh.de

Matthias Jung

Vertrieb

Telefon:069 390905-64
0162 2940295
E-Mail:m.jung@csf-gmbh.de

Elke Richter

Vertrieb

Telefon:069 390905-20
E-Mail:e.richter@csf-gmbh.de

Dominic Tassani

Vertrieb

Telefon:069 390905-61
0162 2940298
E-Mail:d.tassani@csf-gmbh.de

Roland Robisch

Faktura

Telefon:069 390905-11
0162 2940293
E-Mail:r.robisch@csf-gmbh.de

Kirsten Seiffert

Auftragsannahme/Bestellungen

Telefon:069 390905-17
E-Mail:k.seiffert@csf-gmbh.de